Skip to product information
$30 OFF
1 of 6

Flower Power Allsleepers (Ships On August 31, 2024)

Flower Power Allsleepers (Ships On August 31, 2024)

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
273
Regular price $109 * Sale price $79 Save $30
Regular price Sale price $109.00
Sale Sold out
20,0000+ Reviews
30-Day Free Returns

*Strikethrough price will be discounted with code MIDYEAR30 taking the end value to $79
Offer is limited and can end at anytime.

Details

20,000+ 5-star Reviews and LOVED by Allsleepers fans across the globe (see our 5-star reviews below)

- 100% satisfaction guarantee and 30 days, no-hassle returns

- Lovingly crafted from the best, most cuddly-soft materials: Every Allsleepers is made from cozy-warm Sherpa fleece on the inside and buttery-soft, CozyTek™ flannel fleece on the outside. You’ll feel like you're hugging 1,000 adorable pug puppies!

- FREE shipping and FREE gift wrapping bow included (how cool is that?)

- Allsleepers is your new bestie: You’ll never want to take it off! It’s perfect for chilling on the couch, spending a night in with friends or watching a movie

- One size fits most: Allsleepers is based on 6XL hoodie sizing and suits heights from 150cm (5 feet) to 185cm (6 feet)

Shipping Info

We use USPS and UPS for most of our deliveries. You can expect your parcel within 2-8 business days from when it leaves our warehouse. 

Allsleepers Care Instructions

You can find all care instructions on the inner care tag of your Allsleepers, however standard care options for our Allsleepers are as follows:

  • Hand / machine wash using cold to warm water (40°c maximum is suggested)
  • If machine washing, ensure a gentle cycle is selected
  • Use only very mild detergents (approved for wool/ silk)
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Avoid mixing with other colors
  • Do not iron

If you really want to best preserve the cuddliness and softness of the Allsleepers for as long as possible, we recommend hand washing it in cold water.

View full details

Flower Power Allsleepers (Ships On August 31, 2024)

Regular price $109 * Sale price $79 Save $30
Regular price Sale price $109.00
Sale Sold out

  • Free Shipping
    & Returns
    (over $50)

  • CozyTek™
    Flannel Fleece
    Exterior

  • Super Warm
    Sherpa Fleece
    Interior

  • Over 20,000
    Reviews From
    Happy Customers

Designed to make you feel all happy inside.

Ready for the cutest designs you'll ever lay eyes on? Allsleepers prints are fun, adorable, and designed to make you happy. It's like a giant, colorful hug! With dozens of bright and cheerful designs to choose from like Flower Power, Galaxy, Hedgehog or simple colors like Navy and Grey, you're sure to find the perfect Allsleepers print for you or someone you love.

Unbelievably warm. Incredibly powerful.

Welcome to a new era of comfort. Meet the softest, warmest thing you'll EVER wear! Allsleepers is easily the warmest, most deliciously soft piece of clothing you'll ever wear. One try of our cuddly, toasty wearable blanket and you'll wonder how you ever lived without it!

Often imitated. Never duplicated. Every Allsleepers is crafted from a unique blend of utterly-buttery, ultra-soft sherpa fleece on the inside and scrumptious CozyTek™ flannel fleece on the outside. You'll feel like you're being hugged by 1,000 sheep. So you can do the things you love in ways never before possible.

The ultimate comfort. Wherever you are.

Say hello to your new best friend. Allsleepers will be your new bestie. It's the perfect go-to comfy piece for snuggling up on the couch for a day-long Netflix binge, stargazing at your favorite camping spot, or just chilling out on a lazy weekend. Warning: Once you put it on, you'll never want to take it off!

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 273 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 242 Total 4 star reviews: 31 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
100%would recommend this product
273 reviews
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 months ago
    5 Stars

    Love this so much!! So soft so warm so comfortable!! So happy I spent that money on this luxury comfort for myself!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    R
    Rinnie
  • Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    8 months ago
    Warm Embrace

    I was very skeptical about buying the Allsleepers. However I gave in due to numerous good review by my friends and family. and thank god i did. This is the best. So comfy, soft and cuddly. And the quokka print is the best. They are delivered in cute ribbon so great for gifting as well

    TH
    Tess H.
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    8 months ago
    Birthday Joy

    The purchase I made on my Allsleepers is the best purchase I have ever made! Every time it gets wet if I leave it out for at most an hour it is completely dry! But my favourite thing about my Allsleepers is when I wear itfeels like a hug and a warm snuggly blanket! I love my Allsleepers so much!!!❤️

    FB
    Faye B.
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    8 months ago
    Joyful Warmth

    Love this Allsleepers!! Super cute, so warm, so fluffy, just perfect!! I love the design and I love this Allsleepers ❤️😊

    ZM
    Zoe M.
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    8 months ago
    Winter Love

    I love my allsleepers! It’s the best thing to just throw on and sleep anywhere and still feel like your in bed 😂

    SM
    Sage M.
    Verified Buyer
Reviews LoadedReviews Added