Skip to product information
$20 OFF
1 of 5

Blue Tie-Dye Allsleepers Sleep Tee (Ships On 25 August 2024)

Blue Tie-Dye Allsleepers Sleep Tee (Ships On 25 August 2024)

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
468
Regular price $69 * Sale price $49 Save $20
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
i

Dispatch Dates.
This item is in very high demand! Your order Ships On 25 August 2024.
If you order 2 or more items from us at the same time, they will be sent together. This means we have to wait until your full order is in- stock to dispatch it.

20,0000+ Reviews
30-Day Free Returns

*Strikethrough price will be discounted with code MIDYEAR20 taking the end value to $49
Offer is limited and can end at anytime.

Details

- The ultimate comfort. Wherever you are. Chill out with our oversized, stretchy Allsleepers Sleep Tee: It’s the comfiest, snuggliest t-shirt you’ll ever wear.

- Often imitated, never duplicated. Our buttery-soft bamboo and elastane fabric is weightless during your sleep and beyond.

- Unbelievably cool. Incredibly powerful. Made from a unique blend of bamboo and elastane to keep you cool and comfortable all night long.

- One size fits most: Allsleepers Sleep Tees measure 95cm in length and 170cm in circumference, our Sleep Tee offers a spacious, comfortable fit for everyone. For best care, we recommend hand washing.

- Wear your Allsleepers Sleep Tee in any way you want: Whether you're napping, lounging on the couch, snuggling up for a movie, or just chilling out, the Allsleepers Sleep Tee is designed for ultimate relaxation and everything in between.

- Two handy side pockets: Featuring two convenient side pockets, ideal for storing your phone, snacks, or keeping your hands nice 'n' cozy.

- FREE shipping (orders over $50) and FREE gift wrap bow included (how cool is that?)

- 100% satisfaction guarantee and 30 day, no hassle returns

- Machine washable: Won't fade or pill - we promise.

Shipping Info

We use USPS and DHL for most of our deliveries. You can expect your parcel within 2-8 business days from when it leaves our warehouse. 

Care Instructions

  • Wash Before Use
  • Cold Machine Wash Separate Colors
  • Mild Detergents
  • Do Not Tumble Dry
  • Do Not Bleach
View full details

Blue Tie-Dye Allsleepers Sleep Tee (Ships On 25 August 2024)

Regular price $69 * Sale price $49 Save $20
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out

  • Free Shipping
    & Returns
    (over $50)

  • Over 20,000
    Reviews From
    Happy Customers

  • Great for
    Warm Nights

  • Oversized &
    Super-Stretchy

  • Handy Side
    Pockets

WHY BUY FROM US?

  • Unmatched Allsleepers Quality: All Allsleepers products are crafted from the highest quality materials and stamped with Allsleeper's 100% satisfaction ironclad guarantee. We know you’re going to love your new Sleep Tee. But if you don’t (for whatever reason) you can return it for a full refund.
  • FREE shipping and FREE 30 day, no hassle returns - ALWAYS!
  • Snoozes & Snuggles In Complete & Utter Cloud-Like Softness: Our Allsleepers Sleep Tees are perfect for snoozing after watching a movie or snuggling up on the couch after long day at work. They’re super-stretchy and roomy and velvety-soft. More to love. Less to spend.
  • Over 20,000 5-Star Reviews From Happy Allsleepers Customers: With more than 20,000 happy reviews across the globe, you know that when you buy an Allsleepers Sleep Tee, you’re buying a high quality product.
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
Based on 468 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 395 Total 4 star reviews: 73 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
100%would recommend this product
468 reviews
  • Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    4 minutes ago
    4 Stars

    Very, very comfortable

    S
    Susie
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 months ago
    Snuggle-worthy nighttime comfort wear

    I'm so glad I bought this Allsleepers Sleep Tee. It's the softest and most comfortable sleepwear I own. Highly recommend!

    IC
    Iona C.
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 months ago
    Pure nighttime relaxation in style

    Love the feel of this Sleep Tee.

    AD
    Athena D.
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 months ago
    Dreamy Night Delight

    Best purchase of the year.

    RR
    Reese R.
    Verified Buyer
  • Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 months ago
    Cloud-like Loungewear

    Worth every penny.

    MJ
    Maria J.
    Verified Buyer
Reviews LoadedReviews Added